We’ve Got The Summer – CD


Available on September 2nd


Jared Wade’s highly-anticipated second project¬†featuring the summertime single and title track “We’ve Got The Summer”.


Track Listing:

  1. Just Enough
  2. We’ve Got The Summer
  3. Bad Goodbye
  4. Break My Heart
  5. Lost in the Music
  6. Summer Heat


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We’ve Got The Summer – CD”